Read On!

Mrs. Farquharson’s musings about books for children and young adults

Introduction

April1

Welcome to the Dedham Country Day School Library Blog!

I’ll be writing about books that I’ve enjoyed, and those that our students are reading. Some of the titles that I’ll share will be old favorites, while others will be “hot off the press.” At times, I’ll discuss books by a specific author or illustrator or theme, that I would like to share with my elementary school readers and the adults in their lives. The world of children’s and young adult’s literature is a fascinating place. Please join me on the journey to visit it!

by posted under Uncategorized | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“Introduction”

  1. May 1st, 2009 at 2:53 pm       Scott Says:

    The site looks great! I have it favorite’d and will look for new updates. Be sure to include images and video when appropriate to keep it graphically appealing.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar